Grad School

March 27, 2008

So I officially got my application in to grad school today.  To think that I might be back in school in a few months is just crazy.  Especially at South Carolina.  I never thought, in a million years that I would be going to school there.  I’m really looking forward to that opportunity if it works out.  I know that it will be challenging, but in the end it will so be worth it.

2 Responses to “Grad School”

  1. i want you to get in so that we can hang out.
    and so you learn how to be a dominating social worker.

  2. […]  I want to find my comfort only in His rod and His staff.  It’s starting.  He began with getting me in. Posted by mattcrawf Filed in Random, School, Thoughts ·Tags: life, revelation, […]

Leave a Reply

